HFFD	Arrangement	M/A Dept.	MEND	Arrangement	Governance
Х			Х		Village / Fire District
		Monroe County:			
Х	*	Rush	Х	*	Rush Fire Dist.
Х	*	Henrietta		*	Henrietta Fire Dist.
Х	*	Pittsford	Х	*	Pittsford Fire Dist.
		Bushnell's Basin	Х	*	N-F-P Corp.
		E. Rochester	Х	*	Village
		Brighton	Х	*	Brighton Fire Dist.
		Egypt	Х	*	N-F-P Corp.
				*	Wheatland Scottsville Joint
		Scottsville	Χ		Fire Dist.
		Ontario County:			
		Fishers	Χ	*	Fishers Fire Dist.
Χ	*	Ionia	Χ	*	N-F-P Corp.
Χ	*	W. Bloomfield	Х	*	N-F-P Corp.
		EBLO-Holcomb	Χ	*	E. Bloomfield Fire Dist.
		Victor	Х	*	Victor Fire Dist.
		Bristol	Х	*	N-F-P Corp.
		Richmond	Х	*	Richmond Fire District
		Livingston Co.:			
Х	*	Lima	X	*	Village
X	*	E. Avon	X	*	Town of Avon Fire Dist.

^{*} Per both the Mendon Fire Chief (9.14.22) and the HFFD Chief's (10.24.22) requests, Mutual Assistance with these departments is prescribed in both Department Dispatch Protocols at the Monroe County 9-1-1 Center.

Mutual Assistance Agreements

Figure 3-10.

Sources: MEND - Department information submitted, August 22, September 28, 2022.

HFFD - Department Administrator, September 7, 2022: and, Chief Trewer, October 24, 2022.

Governance verified on the respective Department websites (September 18, 2022), and with Ontario County (September 19, 2022).

11.22.22